Zuhause > Über uns > Unser Geschäft
Kategorien durchsuchen
USB-Kabel(161)
Audio(36)
charger(13)
Car Accessories(10)
Power bank(5)
Batteries(0)
Memory Cards(0)
HDMI Cable(0)
Andere Handy-Zubehör(22)
show stand for phone accessories(1)
APPLE & Samsung Earphones(0)
Kfz-Ladegeräte(35)
Ladegeräte(59)
Zertifizierungen

BESTBEWERTET
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Geschäftsführer: James Song
Telefon: + 86-13530591230
Email: sales@szappacs.com
Skype: szappacsJetzt Kontakt



Unser Geschäft


Appacs (www.phonechargersupplier.com) ist eine professionelle Großhändler und Hersteller von Mobiltelefon-Zubehör seit 2008 in Shenzhen, China. Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige Artikel, die Sie und Ihre Kunden, wie und auch die Grundpreisen für Sie. Außerdem freuen wir uns, Sie freie Proben für Auswertungen, die wir empfehlen, die von Luft, wie DHL, UPS oder FEDEX versendet, um Ihre Zeit zu sparen schicken.

Ob Sie laufend sind ein Handy Zubehör Shop, Einkaufszentrum Kiosk, Telefon-Werkstatt, Ebay-Shop, Amazon Store oder den Betrieb Ihrer eigenen Online-Shop und auch nur eine Idee, um Ihre Handy-Zubehör-Geschäft zu starten, würden wir uns freuen, mit Ihnen für Ihre Projekte arbeiten und geben Ihnen unseren besten Lösungen. Appacs bietet auch OEM / ODM Dienstleistungen für Sie, wie machen Sie Ihre einzigartige maßgeschneiderte Logo, Farbe, Verpackung, oder die Eröffnung neuer Formen für Einzelteile, die noch nie zuvor gesehen.

Appacs der Sourcing-Team verbringt immer lange Zeit zu helfen, die am besten geeigneten Produkte zu finden. Bisher haben wir bereits langfristige Beziehungen mit mehreren professionellen OEM-Fabriken in Shenzhen und werden unsere Zusammenarbeit mit mehr zu verlängern und mehr produziert in der Zukunft.

Bei Appacs werden neue Modelle und Produkte fast jeden Monat veröffentlicht, enthält Apple-Zubehör, Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony, Huawei, Hirse, Nokia Zubehör und usw. Die meisten von ihnen sind Ladekabel, Ladegeräte, Auto-Ladegerät Adapter und Kopfhörer,
 
Appacs würde immer bereit, neue Business-Partnerschaft zu etablieren und lieben, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten.

Kontakte:
Business Manager: Sophie
Telefon: + 86- 18165774655
E-Mail: sales@szappacs.com
Skype: szappacs

Home > About Us > Our Business
Browse Categories
Single USB Car Charger(5)
Dual USB Car Charger(26)
Multi USB Car Charger(1)
Single USB Wall Charger(31)
Dual USB Wall Charger(26)
Multi Port USB Charger(5)
iPhone Cable(30)
Type C Cable(18)
Type C Wall Charger(1)
Micro USB Cables(34)
Multi Charging Cable(8)
Headphones(14)
Aux cable(2)
Power bank(7)
QC & FCP Fast Charger(5)
Other Mobile Accessories(20)
Certifications

TOP-RATED
Contact us
Business Manager: James Song
Phone: +86-13045856999
Email: sales@szappacs.com
Skype: szappacsContact Now



Our Business


Appacs (www.phonechargersupplier.com) is a professional wholesaler and manufacturer of mobile phone accessories since 2008, based in Shenzhen, China. We offer high quality items that you and your customers like and even the rock bottom prices for you. Besides, we are happy to send you free samples for evaluations, which we highly recommend to be shipped by air like DHL, UPS or FEDEX to save your time.

Whether you are running a cellphone accessory store, mall kiosk, phone repair shop, eBay shop, Amazon store or operating your own online store and even just having a idea to start your mobile accessory business, we would love to work with you for your projects and give you our best solutions. Appacs also provides OEM/ODM services for you, such as making your unique custom-made logo, color, packaging, or opening new molds for items that never been seen before.

Appacs’s sourcing team always spends long time to help you find the most appropriate products. So far, we already have long-term relationships with several professional OEM factories in Shenzhen and will extend our cooperation with more and more manufactures in the future.

At Appacs, new models and items are released almost every month, includes Apple  accessories, Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony, Huawei, Xiaomi, Nokia accessories and etc. Most of them are charging cables, wall chargers, car charger adapters and headphones,
 
Appacs would always be willing to establish new business partnership and love to work with you.

Contacts:
Business Manager: Sophie
Phone: +86- 18165774655
Email: sales@szappacs.com
Skype: szappacs